Leominster City Council


  City Councilors
  City Council Committee

  Rules of Procedure
  City Council Agendas

  Meeting Minutes
 


 
Address:
City Hall - 25 West Street
Leominster, Ma 01453

John Dombrowski
Phone: (978) 840-8558
3 Royal Oaks Way
jdombrowski@leominster-ma.gov

 
Claire Freda
117 Debbie Drive
Phone: (978) 537-0120
CFreda@leominster-ma.gov
 
James Lanciani Jr.
Phone: (978) 537-1566
156 Sylvan Avenue
jlanciani@leominster-ma.gov
 
Susan Chalifoux Zephir
437 West Street
Phone: (978) 537-6108
schalifouxzephir@leominster-ma.gov
 
David E. Rowlands
Phone: (978) 534-1808
49 Braeburn Circle
drowlands@leominster-ma.gov
 
Wayne A. Nickel
Phone: (978) 537-4686
182 Fifth Street
wnickel@leominster-ma.gov
 
David Cormier
9 Deer Run Road
Phone: (978) 537-5263
DavidCormier@leominster-ma.gov
 
Robert Salvatelli
Phone: (978) 537-6557
Cell: (508) 284-3836
11 Woodside Avenue
rsalvatelli@leominster-ma.gov
 
Richard Marchand
Phone: (978) 840-1145
224 Merriam Avenue
rmarchand@leominster-ma.gov

 
City Council Committee

 
 
CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES - 2014
CITY COUNCIL PRESIDENT - RICHARD M. MARCHAND
CITY COUNCIL VICE PRESIDENT - DAVID R. CORMIER

 

WAYS & MEANS AND VETERANS AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Claire Freda Chairperson
James Lanciani Clerk
Wayne Nickel 3rd member
LEGAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

John Dombrowski Chairperson
Claire Freda Clerk
James Lanciani 3rd member
Mark Bodanza 4th member
Wayne Nickel 5th member
 
PUBLIC SAFETY AND TRAFFIC COMMITTEE

James Lanciani Chairman
David Cormier Clerk
Gail Feckley 3rd member
John Dombrowski 4th member
Robert Salvatelli 5th member
 
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMITTEE
 

Wayne Nickel Chairman
Gail Feckley Clerk
Mark Bodanza 3rd member
 
CITY PROPERTY AND PROPERTY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

David Cormier Chairperson
Gail Feckley Clerk
John Dombrowski 3rd member
 
PUBLIC SCHOOLS AND SCHOOL FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Mark Bodanza Chairperson
Claire Freda Clerk
Robert Salvatelli 3rd member
 
FINANCE COMMITTEE

Robert Salvatelli Chairman
David Cormier Clerk
Wayne Nickel 3rd member
 
COUNCIL RULES AND CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

Gail Feckley Chairperson
Mark Bodanza Clerk
Claire Freda 3rd member