Leominster City Council


  City Councilors
  City Council Committee

  Rules of Procedure
  City Council Agendas

  Meeting Minutes
 


 
Address:
City Hall - 25 West Street
Leominster, Ma 01453

John Dombrowski
Phone: (978) 840-8558
jdombrowski@leominster-ma.gov

 
Claire Freda
Phone: (978) 537-5032
CFreda@leominster-ma.gov
 
James Lanciani Jr.
Phone: (978) 537-1566
jlanciani@leominster-ma.gov

Robert Salvatelli
Phone: (978) 537-6557
Cell: (508) 284-3836
rsalvatelli@leominster-ma.gov

Gail Feckley
Phone: (978) 537-3658
gfeckley@leominster-ma.gov
 
Wayne A. Nickel
Phone: (978) 537-4686
wnickel@leominster-ma.gov
 
David Cormier
Phone: (978) 537-5263
DavidCormier@leominster-ma.gov

Mark Bodanza
Phone:  (978) 534-5566
mbodanza@leominster-ma.gov
 
Richard Marchand
Phone: (978) 840-1145
rmarchand@leominster-ma.gov

 
City Council Committees 2015

 
 
CITY COUNCIL PRESIDENT - RICHARD M. MARCHAND
CITY COUNCIL VICE PRESIDENT - JAMES LANCIANI, JR.
 

WAYS & MEANS AND VETERANS AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

          » Claire Freda Chairperson
          » James Lanciani Clerk
          » Wayne Nickel 3rd member

LEGAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

          » John Dombrowski Chairperson
          » Claire Freda Clerk
          » James Lanciani 3rd member
          » Mark Bodanza 4th member
          » Wayne Nickel 5th member

PUBLIC SAFETY AND TRAFFIC COMMITTEE

          » James Lanciani Chairman
          » David Cormier Clerk
          » Gail Feckley 3rd member
          » John Dombrowski 4th member
          » Robert Salvatelli 5th member

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMITTEE

          » Wayne Nickel Chairman
          » Gail Feckley Clerk
          » Mark Bodanza 3rd member

CITY PROPERTY AND PROPERTY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

          » Bob Salvatelli Chairperson
          » Gail Feckley Clerk
          » John Dombrowski 3rd member

PUBLIC SCHOOLS AND SCHOOL FACILITIES COMMITTEE

          » Mark Bodanza Chairperson
          » Claire Freda Clerk
          » Robert Salvatelli 3rd member

FINANCE COMMITTEE

          » David Cormier Chairman
          » Robert Salvatelli Clerk
          » Wayne Nickel 3rd member

COUNCIL RULES AND CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

          » Gail Feckley Chairperson
          » Mark Bodanza Clerk
          » Claire Freda 3rd member

PRESIDENTíS COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

          » Gail Feckley Chairperson
          » Claire Freda Clerk
          » James Lanciani