Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

For An Emergency, Call 911

                                                                                                      

Headquarters  Fire Prevention

19 Church Street 24 Church Street
Leominster, MA 01453                        Leominster, MA 01453  

978-534-7541                                   978-534-5950



                                                       

Robert A Sideleau II John Gendron (978) 534-5950
Chief                                                 Lieutenant         Ext. 356
rsideleau@leominster-ma.gov jgendron@leominster-ma.gov

Gail Stodulski                                     Marcel Cormier (978) 534-5950
Secretary                                           Lieutenant     Ext. 357
gstodulski@leominster-ma.gov             mcormier@leominster-ma.gov

Liz Irvine                                           Steve Rowland (978) 534-5950
Secretary                                           Deputy Chief     Ext. 355       
eirvine@leominster-ma.gov srowland@leominster-ma.gov 

Massachusetts Department of Fire Services
P.O. Box 1025
1 State Road
Stow, Ma. 01775

http://www.mass.gov/eopss/agencies/dfs/

Oil Burner Permit