HOME PAGE

 

Leominster Health Department

Contact Us
Health Department
25 West Street, Suite 11
Leominster, MA 01453

Phone -
(978) 534-7533
fax -
(978) 534-8416

Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thursday
8:30 AM 5:30 PM

Board Members:
Peter Lanza, Chairman
Norman J. Gould, Jacalyn Lastella, and Peter Lanza, Board Members

Staff:

Director - Christopher Knuth, RS - Extension 249
cknuth@leominster-ma.gov

Principle Clerk - Kathy Mumford - Extension 248
kmumford@leominster-ma.gov

Code Enforcement Inspector - Ann Cramer - Extension 250
acramer@leominster-ma.gov

Code Enforcement Inspector - Michelle Powell - Extension 269
mpowell@leominster-ma.gov

Food Inspector, Rick Saudelli Extension 253
rsaudelli@leominster-ma.gov

Public Health Nurse - Pam Phillips - Extension 251
pphillips@leominster-ma.gov